The Wisdom of Kung Fu: The Introduction

Here is the first video of my new YouTube video series called, “The Wisdom of Kung Fu.” I first provide the opening intro to the classic 1970’s Kung Fu television series. Then, I provide a brief discussion on the show and the impact it has had on me when I was growing up, as well as describe the YouTube video series I hope to make showcasing some of my favorite scenes and philosophical expressions in the show. I hope you enjoy it! If so, please ‘Like’ it, share it, and subscribe or follow or I may cry myself to sleep tonight. Also, feel free to leave a comment below and visit my Facebook page to send me a Friend Request–I accept everyone!

 

About Guyus Seralius

I am one among many, but at the same time, I am unique and alone. I am a reflection of all that which surrounds me and all that deep within. I am a perceiving mind in human form. I am a metaphor for life itself, a representative of all things, and I am doing as the universe dictates. I am the forever traveler who wonders upon all grounds at all times. Though, I rest upon a rock that never moves. I am the infinite, cosmic tree, whose branches and roots never end, whose fruit is uncountable. I am the personification of The Forever All. In short, I am an artist, writer, philosopher, pantheist, and centrist, who hopes to make a positive change in the world.
This entry was posted in My Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

